Tendai North America Online Meetings

(Headquarters for Tendai North America)
Canaan, NY

Weekly Gathering — Wednesdays
Time: 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

Buddhism & Parenting Discussion Group — Tuesdays
Time: 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT

Monthly Gathering — First Saturdays
Schedule:

Morning Service -  5:30 AM PDT / 8:30 AM EDT 
Sutra Class6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT

Weekly Tendai Tutorial — Tuesdays
An in-depth study of Makashikan by Zhiyi. The text we are using is Clear Serenity, Quiet Insight: T'ien-T'ai Chih-i's Mo-ho chih-kuan, translated with commentary by Paul Swanson, University of Hawai'i Press, 2018. Email tendai (at) msn.com for details.
Time: 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM ED

** For Information & Programming
To receive info for joining the various meetings subscribe to TBI Mailing list
Additional gathering information can be found on TBI's Meetup page.


Weekly Shikan Meditation and Dharma Talk — Thursdays
Time: 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

Formal Daily Service Live-Streamed from the Shikando — Saturdays
Time: 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

** Contact Rev. Junshin Nettles (info@caltendai.org) for meeting information.

Weekly Gathering — Mondays
Time: 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT

Monthly Buddhism for Beginners — Last Saturdays
Time: 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT

** Subscribe to the newsletter at www.windingpath.org/find-us/subscribe for meeting information.


Weekly Gathering — Mondays
Schedule:
Informal conversation - 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT
Dharma talk and discussion4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT
Chant Daily Service and Meditation - 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT
** Contact Rev. Seishin Jack Fitterer (fitterer@frontiernet.net) to be added to email list for weekly Zoom information.

GREAT RIVER TENDAI SANGHA
Washington, DC (Alexandria, VA)

Weekly Gathering — Sundays
Time: 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT

** Contact Rev. Yusei Lan Van (guanyin08@gmail.com) for meeting information

Weekly Gathering — Tuesdays
Time: 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

** Contact Rev. Monko Susan Spang (spang.susan@gmail.com) for meeting information.

TENDAI CANADA

RED MAPLE TENDAI SANGHA
Pembroke, Ontario